DATA DELETION POLICY
Bingebound, LLC’s Service Data Deletion Policy (“Deletion Policy”) describes how our Users’ Account Data is deleted in connection with the cancellation, termination or migration of an Account within Bingebound, LLC detailed herein. This Policy does not apply to (a) data that resides in any Bingebound, LLC product or services not detailed in this Policy; (b) data that resides in Non-Bingebound, LLC Accounts managed and hosted by third parties and the Account Data that is or may be shared with such Non-Bingebound, LLC Services; or (c) data that resides in a Bingebound, LLC product or service that is in a Beta, Testing or Early Access Program (except as noted within this Deletion Policy).
Account Cancellation or Termination
Unless otherwise noted below, ninety (90) days after your Account is deleted or terminated, an automated process will begin that permanently deletes your Account Data for the deleted account. Once commenced, this process cannot be reversed and Account Data will be permanently deleted.